Bootcamps for Teens and Tweens

About the course

The original Makeup Bootcamp for Teens and Tweens, is running in our studios at FX Makeup Academy throughout the year.

Bootcamps are tailormade courses designed with Teens and Tweens in mind; covering all the necessities and current trends, with a different subject each day over the 4 or 5 day bootcamp.

 

Course Content

  • Skincare inc mini facial
  • Makeup Application
  • Special FX Makeup
  • Eyes, Brows and Lashes
  • Smokey Eye and Contouring

  • Example
  • Example

Details

Course Duration

Each course runs for 3 hours, on 4 days in one week.

BALBRIGGAN
Starts: Mon 10th July, Tuesday 11th July, Thursday 13th July, Friday 14th July 2017 – 10:30 – 13:30 | FX Make-up Academy, Balbriggan.

BLANCHARDSTOWN
Starts: Mon 24th July, Wednesday 26th July, Friday 28th July, Saturday 29th July 2017 – 10:30 – 13:30 | FX Make-up Academy, Blanchardstown.

MALAHIDE
Starts: Mon 17th July, Tuesday 18th July, Thursday 20th July, Friday 21st July 2017 – 10:30 – 13:30 | FX Make-up Academy, Malahide.

Price

  • 150 (€50 secures a place)

BOOK NOW


Click here to book a place!

Tutor

The course is delivered by by fully registered ITEC tutors with a wealth of experience within all aspects of the industry.

Read About Our Professional Tutor’s here