18953535_1894231060831702_6821644483622799425_o

Teen Bootcamp update!

Summer Teen Bootcamp Update!

FXMA Balbriggan:
Mon 10th July, Tuesday 11th July, Thursday 13th July, Friday 14th July- 10:30-13:30
<3 (4 places left) <3

FXMA Malahide:
Mon 17th July, Tuesday 18th July, Thursday 20th July, Friday 21st July
<3 (4 places left) <3

FXMA Blanchardstown:
Mon 24th July, Wednesday 26th July, Friday 28th July, Saturday 29th July
<3 (6 places left) <3

To book your place simply book online through our shop or call us on 0857841494 <3